100 Years Logo

Our People

Kevin DwireVice PresidentView Bio
Michael OttenwellerSpecial Projects ManagerView Bio
Gary OttenwellerVice President of SalesView Bio
Richard MayEngineering ManagerView Bio
Terry HansonHuman Resources ManagerView Bio
Adam AblesProduction ManagerView Bio
Jessica SimpsonQuality ManagerView Bio
Mike KleeSales & Marketing ManagerView Bio
Jeff KeverProgram Manager/Outside SalesView Bio
Casey WestAssistant Purchasing ManagerView Bio
Lucas ColvinCustomer Service ManagerView Bio
Brian LindamoodProduction Manager (Mount Airy, NC)View Bio
Tony ReynoldsOutside/New Product SalesView Bio
David Ottenweller

David Ottenweller

President

david.ottenweller@ottenweller.com

Kevin Dwire

Kevin Dwire

Vice President

kevin.dwire@ottenweller.com

Michael Ottenweller

Michael Ottenweller

Special Projects Manager

michael.ottenweller@ottenweller.com

Gary Ottenweller

Gary Ottenweller

Vice President of Sales

gary.ottenweller@ottenweller.com

Nancy Dwire

Nancy Dwire

Treasurer

nancy.dwire@ottenweller.com

Richard May

Richard May

Engineering Manager

richard.may@ottenweller.com

Terry Hanson

Terry Hanson

Human Resources Manager

terry.hanson@ottenweller.com

Adam Ables

Adam Ables

Production Manager

David Hite

David Hite

IT Manager

david.hite@ottenweller.com

Jessica Simpson

Jessica Simpson

Quality Manager

jessica.simpson@ottenweller.com

Mike Klee

Mike Klee

Sales & Marketing Manager

mike.klee@ottenweller.com

Jeff Kever

Jeff Kever

Program Manager/Outside Sales

jeff.kever@ottenweller.com

Casey West

Casey West

Assistant Purchasing Manager

casey.west@ottenweller.com

Lucas Colvin

Lucas Colvin

Customer Service Manager

lucas.colvin@ottenweller.com

Brian Lindamood

Brian Lindamood

Production Manager (Mount Airy, NC)

Tony Reynolds

Tony Reynolds

Outside/New Product Sales

Tony.Reynolds@Ottenweller.com